An eleven-member board of volunteers governs the Library. There is also a treasurer, which is not a voting position.


Sandy Angevine, Vice President
Margaret Breuninger, Secretary
Catherine Campbell
Jennifer DeLeonardo
Karen Fellner
Robert Gimigliano
Emily Gest
Samantha Monroe Hinton
Keith Keaveny
Terrence Mullan, President
Laura Woods

Town Liaison – Dan McLaughlin

For further information please see the Trustee Statement.

Board Meeting Dates 2018

January 10
March 7 rescheduled to March 14
May 2
June 6
August 8
September 12
October 3
November 7
December 5

Meetings are held during most months of the year, generally on the first Wednesday of the month. Meetings begin at 7:30 pm and are held in the Library’s Program Room. The public is welcome to attend.

You can access the Board Meeting Minutes page here.


Share with your friends

Share with your friends