Library Hours

Hours

Monday 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m  (Labor Day – Memorial Day)
Sunday Closed

2016 Scheduled Closings

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Saturday,December 24 Christmas Eve (1 p.m. close)
Monday, December 26 Day After Christmas
Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve (1 p.m. close)
Share with your friends










Submit
Share with your friends










Submit